paperandribbon

Sometimes I use the paper and ribbon that I have hoarded.

in-progress

on January 5, 2012

Things are in-progress in my crafting world!

  • Arriving in the mail today – camera battery charger!
  • Hiding in a drawer – February craft with kinks that need to be worked out

Here’s a cute picture of a dragon. (From Coloring in Pages) I’m using it to plan my dragon costume some more.

I’m leaning towards a red top and also possibly a red bottom if I can find one. (Otherwise, I will go with black.) And then attaching spikes to the back of the top. I like the idea of a tail, but I’m not sure how hard that will be.

I’ve consulted with my costume-maker and she wants me to bring all the materials with a sketch of my “vision”.

Leave a Reply

