paperandribbon

Sometimes I use the paper and ribbon that I have hoarded.

bow cheat

on December 22, 2011

    

You probably can’t tell, but that is just a simple bow tied on top of a present. This is my default way to embellish a present. I tie up the box twice for extra oomph and then tie a bow.

I purposely only use curling ribbon so the ends curl a little bit o9n their own. (Plus curling ribbon is cheap, so I feel like I can use more of it.)

Sometimes, I add an ornament or two or a 3D sticker depending on my mood.

Pro: easy, no tape needed

Con: needs lots of ribbon

Leave a Reply

