paperandribbon

Sometimes I use the paper and ribbon that I have hoarded.

decorating with ribbon

on December 16, 2011

Other than increasing the size of my stash, I haven’t done anything with ribbon lately. Here is my paltry attempt at Christmas decor using ribbon.

I don’t even know what the thought process was on this one. I didn’t even bother to trim the folded-over end. Also, I didn’t bother to tie a proper bow.

I am all “whatevs” about this though – which is not normal. Normal me would have fixed the problem. I’d like to think that I am just saving up my creativity for wrapping presents. But really, it’s probably my self-diagnosed ADD kicking in.

Leave a Reply

