paperandribbon

Sometimes I use the paper and ribbon that I have hoarded.

paper balls, variation 2

on December 8, 2011

Remember how I said this pair of balls needed a third one? Well, I added one using How About Orange‘s paper ball template.

The diameter is maybe six inches across. This was really fun and easy to make, mostly because I made my Cricut do all the work. It takes twelve pieces to make one ball. I am pretty sure that if I had to cut them out myself, I wouldn’t have cut enough pieces to form a ball.

Here’s a smaller one. This one fits on the palm of my hand.

I think it looks better with a busier pattern. What do you think?

One response to “paper balls, variation 2

  1. […] I use the paper and ribbon that I have hoarded. « paper balls, variation 2 Dec […]

Leave a Reply

